Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Alcaide-Garcia, Javier

Bilingual AE

Howe

Javier.Alcaide-Garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Asperheim, Lisa

School Psychologist

Hiawatha

Lisa.Asperheim@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Bauer, Janice

Music Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Janice.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Berg-McGowan, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher - Room 103

Hiawatha

Kim.McGowan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Beyer, Kevin

Head Engineer

Hiawatha

Kevin.Beyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4616
Blackwell, Eve

TOSA - Room 112, 207

Hiawatha/Howe

Eve.Blackwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Bliss, Gabrielle

Art Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Gabrielle.Bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Block, Amanda

Occupational Therapist

Howe

Amanda.Block@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Boldt, Holly

Health Service Assistant

Howe

Holly.Boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4645
Bouts, Lizzy

First Grade Teacher - Room 109

Hiawatha

elizabeth.bouts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Byrnes, Hillis

Special Education Teacher - Room 104

Howe

Hillis.Byrnes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Cullen, Rob

AE

Howe

Robert.Cullen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Deane, Jeff

Head Engineer

Howe

Jeff.Deane@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4667
DeLuca, Elisa

First Grade Teacher - Room 113

Hiawatha

Elisa.Deluca@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Donoho, Barbara

Food Service Manager

Howe

Barbara.Donoho@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4646
Ekrem, Lisa

Third Grade Teacher - Room 208

Howe

Lisa.Ekrem@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eliason, Lynn

Physical Therapist 

Hiawatha

Lynn.Eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4652
Emerson, Paddy

Third Grade Teacher - Room 210

Howe

Patricia.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Erickson, Kevin

Engineer

Howe

Kevin.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eticha, Guta

SEA - DCD

Howe

Guta.Eticha@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Fischer, Jane

Speech Teacher

Hiawatha

Jane.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Frisk, Christine

Special Education Teacher - Room 108

Howe

Christine.Frisk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Galindo, Mario

Physical Education Teacher

Hiawatha

Mario.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Geiss, Stacy

ESL Teacher - Room 104

Hiawatha

Stacy.Geiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gleason, Peggy

SEA - DCD

Howe

Peggy.Gleason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Goodrich, Frank

DAPE

Hiawatha/Howe

Frank.Goodrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gould, Kate

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 201

Howe

Kathryn.Gould@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Grams, Emily

ESL Teacher

Howe

Emily.Grams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Grimshaw, Catherine

Media Specialist 

Hiawatha/Howe

Catherine.Grimshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gutknecht, Gbai

First Grade Teacher - Room 111

Hiawatha

Gbai.Gutknecht@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Hamlin, Sasha

SERT - Room 214

Howe

Sasha.Hamlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Hobbs, Michelle

Physical Therapist

Howe

Michelle.Hobbs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4418
Hofschulte, Nancy

Special Education Teacher - Room 114

Hiawatha

Nancy.Hofschulte@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Hollie, Kimberly

SEA - DCD

Howe

Kimberly.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Huibregste, Grace

AE

Hiawatha

Grace.Huibregtse@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Judy, Dyann

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 203

Howe

Dyann.Judy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Kaufmann, Ellen

School Secretary

Hiawatha

Ellen.Kaufmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Kim, Iryna

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Iryna.Kim@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Kroesch, Molly

School Secretary 

Howe

Molly.Kroesch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Lee, Corey

SEA - DCD

Howe

Corey.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Lindgren, Lynn

COTA

Howe

Lynn.Lindgren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Locher, Karrey

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Karrey.Locher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Martens, Kirk

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Kirk.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Mccastle, Amanda

Due Process

Hiawatha/Howe

Amanda.Mccastle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McCracken, Angelia

School Nurse

Hiawatha/Howe

Angelia.McCracken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
McMurchie, Kelley

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 117

Hiawatha

Kelley.McMurchie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Noyes, Marjorie

School Social Worker

Hiawatha

Marge.Noyes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4617
Okerlund, Rachael

Second Grade Teacher - Room 101

Hiawatha

Rachael.Okerlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Oldenburg, Kevin

School Principal

Howe

Kevin.Oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4641
Olinger, Daulton

Physical Education Teacher

Howe

Daulton.Olinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Pang, Lillie

Principal on Special Assignment

Hiawatha/Howe

Lillie.Pang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4625
Petras, Lisa

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 202

Howe

Lisa.Wingert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Pyfferoen, Lynn

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 204

Howe

Lynn.Pyfferoen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Quinnell, Lisa

Food Service Manager

Hiawatha

Lisa.Quinnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4632
Rainville, Darcel

PT Assistant

Howe

Darcel.Rainville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rodahl, Kate

Interventionist

Howe

Kate.Rodahl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rolf, Ava

SERI

Howe

Ava.Rolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rudolph, Erica

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 207

Howe

Erica.Rudolph@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Stalberger, Roxann

Food Service Assistant

Hiawatha

 612-668-4610
Stewart, Susan

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 206

Howe

Susan.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Sutton, Ethan

Special Education Teacher - Room 118

Hiawatha

Ethan.Sutton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Taglia, Lisa

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Lisa.Taglia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Tenjack, Kyrstin

SEA - DCD

Howe

Kyrstin.Tenjack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Thielen, Dana

School Pyschologist

Howe

Dana.Thielen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Thury, Mary

Speech Language Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Mary.Thury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trent, Monica

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 115

Hiawatha

Monica.Trent@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trimble, Lakisha

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Lakisha.Trimble@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trout, Wendy

Tech Support

Hiawatha/Howe

Wendy.Trout@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Underberg, Kara

SERT

Hiawatha

Kara.Underberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Walls, Azuar'de

Health Services Assistant

Hiawatha

Azuarde.Walls@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Waters, Jill

Second Grade Teacher - Room 105

Hiawatha

Jill.Waters@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wilson, Liz

AE

Hiawatha

Lizabeth.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Winchell, Peggy

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 119

Hiawatha

Peggy.Winchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wyne, Mary Beth

School Social Worker

Howe

Mary.Wyne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4651
Zayner, Krissy

Second Grade Teacher - Room 107

Hiawatha

Kristina.Zayner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610