Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Alcaide-Garcia, Javier

Bilingual AE

Howe

Javier.Alcaide-Garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Archbold, Anne

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Anne.Archbold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Bauer, Janice

Music Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Janice.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Baumann, Bill

Engineer

Howe

Bill.Baumann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Baumgartner, John

Head Engineer

Hiawatha

John.Baumgartner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4616
Berg-McGowan, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher - Room 103

Hiawatha

Kim.McGowan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Beyer, Kevin

Engineer

Hiawatha

Kevin.Beyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4616
Blackwell, Eve

TOSA - Room 112, 207

Hiawatha/Howe

Eve.Blackwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Bouts, Lizzy

First Grade Teacher - Room 109

Hiawatha

elizabeth.bouts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Brown-Jackson, Delina

Due Process

Hiawatha/Howe

Delina.Brown-Jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chasensky, Joy

SERT

Hiawatha

Joy.Chasensky@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Corradi, Gina

Office Assistant

Howe

Gina.Corradi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Couch, Shari

Instructional Specialist

Howe

Shari.Couch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Crandell, Gaylene

Food Service Assistant

Hiawatha

Gaylene.Crandell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Cronmiller, Anne

Occupational Therapist

Howe

Anne.Cronmiller@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
DeLuca, Elisa

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 113

Hiawatha

Elisa.Deluca@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Donoho, Barbara

Food Service Manager

Howe

Barbara.Donoho@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4646
Ekrem, Lisa

Third Grade Teacher - Room 208

Howe

Lisa.Ekrem@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eliason, Lynn

Physical Therapist 

Hiawatha

Lynn.Eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4652
Emerson, Paddy

Third Grade Teacher - Room 210

Howe

Patricia.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eticha, Guta

SEA - DCD

Howe

Guta.Eticha@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Feinstein, Jennifer

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Jennifer.Feinstein@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Fischer, Jane

Speech Teacher

Hiawatha

Jane.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Galindo, Mario

Physical Education Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Mario.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Garrington, Faith

SEA - DCD

Howe

Faith.Garrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Geiss, Stacy

ESL Teacher - Room 104

Hiawatha

Stacy.Geiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gitar, Lucas

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Lucas.Gitar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gleason, Peggy

SEA - DCD

Howe

Peggy.Gleason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Gonzalez, Joe

AE

Howe

Joe.Gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Goodrich, Frank

DAPE

Hiawatha/Howe

Frank.Goodrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Grams, Emily

ESL Teacher - Room 210

Howe

Emily.Grams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Grimshaw, Catherine

Media Specialist 

Hiawatha/Howe

Catherine.Grimshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Guille, Robert

Head Engineer

Howe

Robert.Guille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Gutknecht, Gbai

First Grade Teacher - Room 111

Hiawatha

Gbai.Gutknecht@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Haenze, Ryan

Special Education Teacher - Room 118

Hiawatha

Ryan.Haenze@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Halverson, Kris

Math Interventionist

Hiawatha

Kris.Halverson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamlin, Sasha

SERT - Room 214

Howe

Sasha.Hamlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Hanson-Best, Cindy

Special Education Teacher - Room 104

Howe

Cynthia.Hanson-Best@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Hobbs, Michelle

Physical Therapist

Howe

Michelle.Hobbs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4418
Hofschulte, Nancy

Special Education Teacher - Room 114

Hiawatha

Nancy.Hofschulte@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Horn, Lisa

Family Liaison

Hiawatha/Howe

Lisa.Horn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Huibregste, Grace

AE

Hiawatha

Grace.Huibregtse@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Johnson, Annette

COTA

Howe

Annette.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Judy, Dyann

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 203

Howe

Dyann.Judy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Kaufmann, Ellen

School Secretary

Hiawatha

Ellen.Kaufmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Kremer, Patricia

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 202

Howe

Patti.Kremer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Kroesch, Molly

Office Assistant

Howe

Molly.Kroesch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Langree, Tani

First Grade Teacher - Room 107

Hiawatha

Tani.Langree@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Le, Mong

Tech Support

Hiawatha/Howe

Mong_Hoang.Le@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lee, Corey

SEA - DCD

Howe

Corey.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Lindgren, Lynn

COTA

Hiawatha

Lynn.Lindgren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Locher, Karrey

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Karrey.Locher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Martens, Kirk

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Kirk.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
McCracken, Angelia

School Nurse

Hiawatha/Howe

Angelia.McCracken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
McGowan, Jay

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 201

Howe

Jay.McGowan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
McMurchie, Kelley

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 117

Hiawatha

Kelley.McMurchie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Mekonen, Mahelet (Lily)

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Mahelet.Mekonen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Newton, Lianna

Health Services Assistant

Hiawatha

Lianna.Newton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Noyes, Marjorie

School Social Worker

Hiawatha

Marge.Noyes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4617
Okerlund, Rachael

Second Grade Teacher - Room 101

Hiawatha

Rachael.Okerlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Oldenburg, Kevin

School Principal

Howe

Kevin.Oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4641
Petras, Lisa

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 206

Howe

Lisa.Wingert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Pyfferoen, Lynn

Third Grade Teacher - Room 204

Howe

Lynn.Pyfferoen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Quinnell, Lisa

Food Service Manager

Hiawatha

Lisa.Quinnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4632
Rainelli, Gina

Occupational Therapist

Hiawatha

Gina.Rainelli@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Rainville, Darcel

PT Assistant

Howe

Darcel.Rainville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Regnier, Deb

School Principal

Hiawatha

Deb.Regnier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4625
Rivera, Ken

Art Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Kenneth.Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Roffers, Mary

Special Education Teacher - Room 108

Howe

Mary.Roffers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rolf, Ava

SERI

Howe

Ava.Rolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Sisson, Paul

School Pyschologist

Howe

Paul.Sisson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Starke, Eric

AE

Hiawatha

Eric.Starke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stewart, Susan

4/5 Split Teacher - Room 207

Howe

Susan.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Sullivan, Pat

School Psychologist

Hiawatha

Patricia.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Tenjack, Kyrstin

SEA - DCD

Howe

Kyrstin.Tenjack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Thury, Mary

Speech Language Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Mary.Thury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trent, Monica

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 115

Hiawatha

Monica.Trent@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Waters, Jill

Second Grade Teacher - Room 105

Hiawatha

Jill.Waters@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Westerlund, Emma

AE

Hiawatha

Emma.Westerlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wilson, Liz

AE

Hiawatha

Lizabeth.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Winchell, Peggy

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 119

Hiawatha

Peggy.Winchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wobbrock, Kyree

SERI

Hiawatha

Kyree.Wobbrock@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wyne, Mary Beth

Social Worker

Howe

Mary.Wyne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4651