Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Location
Email
Phone
Alcaide-Garcia, Javier

Bilingual AE

Howe

Javier.Alcaide-Garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Bauer, Janice

Music Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Janice.Bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Berg-McGowan, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher - Room 103

Hiawatha

Kim.McGowan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Berrisford, Margaret

Occupational Therapist

Howe

Margaret.Berrisford@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Beyer, Kevin

Head Engineer

Hiawatha

Kevin.Beyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4616
Blackwell, Eve

TOSA - Room 112, 207

Hiawatha/Howe

Eve.Blackwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Boldt, Holly

Health Service Assistant

Howe

Holly.Boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4645
Bouts, Lizzy

First Grade Teacher - Room 109

Hiawatha

elizabeth.bouts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Christina, Tani

First Grade Teacher - Room 107

Hiawatha

Tani.Christina@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Corradi, Gina

Office Assistant

Howe

Gina.Corradi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Couch, Shari

Instructional Specialist

Howe

Shari.Couch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Cullen, Rob

AE

Howe

Robert.Cullen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
DeLuca, Elisa

First Grade Teacher - Room 113

Hiawatha

Elisa.Deluca@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Donoho, Barbara

Food Service Manager

Howe

Barbara.Donoho@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4646
Ekrem, Lisa

Third Grade Teacher - Room 208

Howe

Lisa.Ekrem@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eliason, Lynn

Physical Therapist 

Hiawatha

Lynn.Eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4652
Emerson, Paddy

Third Grade Teacher - Room 210

Howe

Patricia.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Erickson, Kevin

Engineer

Howe

Kevin.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Eticha, Guta

SEA - DCD

Howe

Guta.Eticha@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Fischer, Jane

Speech Teacher

Hiawatha

Jane.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Frisk, Christine

Special Education Teacher - Room 108

Howe

Christine.Frisk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Galindo, Mario

Physical Education Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Mario.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Garrington, Faith

SEA - DCD

Howe

Faith.Garrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Geiss, Stacy

ESL Teacher - Room 104

Hiawatha

Stacy.Geiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gleason, Peggy

SEA - DCD

Howe

Peggy.Gleason@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Goodrich, Frank

DAPE

Hiawatha/Howe

Frank.Goodrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Gould, Kate

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 201

Howe

Kathryn.Gould@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Grams, Emily

ESL Teacher

Howe

Emily.Grams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Grimshaw, Catherine

Media Specialist 

Hiawatha/Howe

Catherine.Grimshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Guille, Robert

Head Engineer

Howe

Robert.Guille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Gutknecht, Gbai

First Grade Teacher - Room 111

Hiawatha

Gbai.Gutknecht@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Haenze, Ryan

Special Education Teacher - Room 118

Hiawatha

Ryan.Haenze@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Hamlin, Sasha

SERT - Room 214

Howe

Sasha.Hamlin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Hanson-Best, Cindy

Special Education Teacher - Room 104

Howe

Cynthia.Hanson-Best@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Hobbs, Michelle

Physical Therapist

Howe

Michelle.Hobbs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4418
Hofschulte, Nancy

Special Education Teacher - Room 114

Hiawatha

Nancy.Hofschulte@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Horn, Lisa

Family Liaison

Hiawatha/Howe

Lisa.Horn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4626
Horne, Jonah

SERI

Hiawatha

Jonah.Horne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Huibregste, Grace

AE

Hiawatha

Grace.Huibregtse@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Judy, Dyann

Fifth Grade Teacher - Room 203

Howe

Dyann.Judy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Kaufmann, Ellen

School Secretary

Hiawatha

Ellen.Kaufmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Kim, Iryna

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Iryna.Kim@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Kroesch, Molly

Office Assistant

Howe

Molly.Kroesch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Lee, Corey

SEA - DCD

Howe

Corey.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Lindgren, Lynn

COTA

Howe

Lynn.Lindgren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Locher, Karrey

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Karrey.Locher@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Martens, Kirk

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Kirk.Martens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Mccastle, Amanda

Due Process

Hiawatha/Howe

Amanda.Mccastle@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McCracken, Angelia

School Nurse

Hiawatha/Howe

Angelia.McCracken@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
McMurchie, Kelley

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 117

Hiawatha

Kelley.McMurchie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Newton, Lianna

Health Services Assistant

Hiawatha

Lianna.Newton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Noyes, Marjorie

School Social Worker

Hiawatha

Marge.Noyes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4617
Okerlund, Rachael

Second Grade Teacher - Room 101

Hiawatha

Rachael.Okerlund@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Oldenburg, Kevin

School Principal

Howe

Kevin.Oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4641
Pang, Lillie

Principal on Special Assignment

Hiawatha/Howe

Lillie.Pang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4625
Petras, Lisa

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 202

Howe

Lisa.Wingert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Pyfferoen, Lynn

Third Grade Teacher - Room 204

Howe

Lynn.Pyfferoen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Quinnell, Lisa

Food Service Manager

Hiawatha

Lisa.Quinnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4632
Rainville, Darcel

PT Assistant

Howe

Darcel.Rainville@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rivera, Ken

Art Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Kenneth.Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Rodahl, Kate

Interventionist

Howe

Kate.Rodahl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rolf, Ava

SERI

Howe

Ava.Rolf@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Rudolph, Erica

Fourth Grade Teacher - Room 206

Howe

Erica.Rudolph@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Sisson, Paul

School Pyschologist

Howe

Paul.Sisson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Stalberger, Roxann

Food Service Assistant

Hiawatha

 612-668-4610
Starke, Eric

AE

Hiawatha

Eric.Starke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stewart, Susan

Grade 4/5 Teacher - Room 207

Howe

Susan.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Sullivan, Pat

School Psychologist

Hiawatha

Patricia.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Taglia, Lisa

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Lisa.Taglia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Tenjack, Kyrstin

SEA - DCD

Howe

Kyrstin.Tenjack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4640
Thury, Mary

Speech Language Teacher

Hiawatha/Howe

Mary.Thury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trent, Monica

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 115

Hiawatha

Monica.Trent@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trimble, Lakisha

SEA - DCD

Hiawatha

Lakisha.Trimble@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Trout, Wendy

Tech Support

Hiawatha/Howe

Wendy.Trout@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walz, Emily

SERT

Hiawatha

Emily.Walz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Waters, Jill

Second Grade Teacher - Room 105

Hiawatha

Jill.Waters@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wilson, Liz

AE

Hiawatha

Lizabeth.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Winchell, Peggy

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 119

Hiawatha

Peggy.Winchell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4610
Wyne, Mary Beth

School Social Worker

Howe

Mary.Wyne@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4651